ELC Fall Celebration: Fighting the Good Fight for 45 Years!

Please join us at 5:30 PM on September 24, 2020, at the Crystal Tea Room in Philadelphia as we celebrate our 45th anniversary working to ensure access to quality public education for all children in Pennsylvania!

We hope you will join us in September for our annual celebration. This event will bring together more than 300 of our supporters and stakeholders as we celebrate ELC’s many accomplishments over the past 45 years and reflect on the work that lies ahead.
We will provide more details on the event, such as our exciting 2020 Celebration honorees, later this spring. Below, please find a list of our sponsorship opportunities and a link to support our event today!

Sponsor our event today!

A copy of the official registration and financial information of the Education Law Center may be obtained from the Department of State by calling toll-free, within Pennsylvania, 1-800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement.